CONTACT:

+358 40 825 4229

Kampusareena, 

Korkeakoulunkatu 7 1st floor, Tampere, Finland

See also:

 
MANAGEMENT
Kari Koskinen
Head of Research Area
Tampere University
+358 400 634 242
kari.koskinen@tuni.fi
Johannes Hyrynen
Vice President, Digital engineering
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
+358 40 833 6364
johannes.hyrynen@vtt.fi
OPERATIONS
Jyrki Poikkimäki
Customer Account Lead
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
+358 40 566 0209
jyrki.poikkimaki@vtt.fi
Helena Kortelainen
Principal Scientist
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
+358 40 726 2977
helena.kortelainen@vtt.fi
Juha-Pekka Anttila
Manager, SMACC Services
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
+358 40 825 4229
juha-pekka.anttila@vtt.fi
Jussi Aaltonen
Research Manager
Tampere University
+358 40 849 0522
jussi.aaltonen@tuni.fi
Kirsi Andersson
Manager, SMACC Cooperation
Tampere University
+358 40 757 7233
kirsi.andersson@tuni.fi
Simo-Pekka Leino
Research Manager
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
+358 40 737 7184
simo-pekka.leino@vtt.fi
Päivi Mikkonen
Smart Manufacturing DIH
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
+358 40 820 6139
paivi.mikkonen@vtt.fi
 
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
CONTACT

Kampusareena,

Korkeakoulunkatu 7, 1st floor,

Tampere, Finland

Tel. +358 40 825 4229

VTT_OrangeBlue_OnWhite_RGB_edited.jpg
ENG_logo_TUNI___RGB.png
Tamlink_Logo_RGB.png

© 2019 SMACC